BN&F is made up of a diverse blend of skilled attorneys offering contemporary knowledge and understanding of the ever evolving law. Our attorneys are admitted to appear in Federal, State and local trial and appellate courts throughout the country.

Name

Title Phone Email

Philip Cowan

Chairperson - Labor & Employment

312-704-7224

pcowan@bnf-law.com

John Cytron

Chairperson - Taxation / Pension & Employee
Benefits

312-704-7244

jcytron@bnf-law.com

Avrum Dannen

Of Counsel - Financial Restructuring & Asset Protection

312-782-5050

adannen@bnf-law.com

William Franko

Chairperson - Estate
Planning, Probate & Trust Administration

312-704-7228

wfranko@bnf-law.com

Mark E. Furlane

Of Counsel - Litigation / Labor & Employment Relations / Pension & Employee Benefits

312-704-7223

mfurlane@bnf-law.com

Howard Marks

Chairperson - Litigation

312-704-7229

hmarks@bnf-law.com

Julius Shapiro

Chairperson - Construction Law / Mechanics Liens

312-704-7233

jshapiro@bnf-law.com

Lynn Lucchese-Soto

Chairperson - Corporate / Real Estate / Banking

312-704-7234

llsoto@bnf-law.com

 

 

Berger, Newmark & Fenchel P.C.
1753 North Tripp Avenue
Chicago, IL 60639
Downtown Office
20 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 910
Chicago, Illinois 60606

Tel: (312) 782-5050
Fax: (312) 782-6491
General Email